You performed a search for: City/Town Council Offices

You may also wish to...

The above terms and definitions are part of the Taxonomy of Human Services, used here by permission of INFO LINE of Los Angeles.


There are 22 record(s) that match your criteria.

Click on the organization / program name to view the full details of the record

[  Print Version (New Window) ]

 Organization / Program Name(s)Located In Description (Brief)

Map RecordFort Erie (Town of), Fort Erie - 1 Municipal Centre Dr

Map RecordFort Erie (Town of), Fort Erie - 1 Municipal Centre DrFort Erie Local municipal government offices responsible for: * administration * support to the Mayor and Council, Boards and Committees * elections * vital statistics * marriage licences * parking tickets * ta ... [More]

Map RecordFort Erie (Town of), Fort Erie - 1 Municipal Centre Dr, Municipal - Elected Officials

Map RecordFort Erie (Town of), Fort Erie - 1 Municipal Centre Dr, Municipal - Elected OfficialsFort Erie MAYOR Wayne Redekop 905-871-1600 COUNCILLOR - WARD 1 George McDermott 905-871-0356 COUNCILLOR - WARD 2 Nick Dubanow 905-871-9309 COUNCILLOR - WARD 3 Kimberly Zanko 289-320-7967 COUNCILLOR - WARD 4 Mar ... [More]

Map RecordGrimsby (Town of), Grimsby Town Hall

Map RecordGrimsby (Town of), Grimsby Town HallGrimsby Municipal Government offices including: Administration Department : includes Town Manager and the Statutory Office of the Town Clerk. Various services are available through this office such as cemeter ... [More]

Map RecordGrimsby (Town of), Grimsby Town Hall, Municipal - Elected Officials

Map RecordGrimsby (Town of), Grimsby Town Hall, Municipal - Elected OfficialsGrimsby MAYOR Jeff Jordan Ph: 905-979-0662 email: jjordan@grimsby.ca COUNCILLORS WARD 1 Kevin Ritchie Ph: 905-309-9299 email: kritchie@grimsby.ca Reg Freake Ph: 905-945-9634 ext 2401 email: rfreake@grimsby.c ... [More]

Map RecordLincoln (Town of), Beamsville - South Service Rd, Lincoln. (Town of)

Map RecordLincoln (Town of), Beamsville - South Service Rd, Lincoln. (Town of)Beamsville Local government office which administers the following departments: Corporate Services, Financial Services, Fire Department, Community Services, Museum, Public Works, Planning and Development Departm ... [More]

Map RecordLincoln (Town of), Beamsville - South Service Rd, Municipal - Elected Officials

Map RecordLincoln (Town of), Beamsville - South Service Rd, Municipal - Elected OfficialsBeamsville MAYOR Sandra Easton - City Hall, 4800 South Service Rd, Beamsville ON L0R 1B1 Tel: 905-563-8205; Email: seaston@lincoln.ca COUNCILLORS - WARD 1 Dianne Rintjema Tel: 905-563-2799 ext 309; Email: drintj ... [More]

Map RecordNiagara Falls (City of), Niagara Falls - City Hall

Map RecordNiagara Falls (City of), Niagara Falls - City HallNiagara Falls Local government office which administers the following departments: Corporate Services (includes Clerks, Finance, Human Resources, Information Systems, Legal). Community Services (includes Planning & ... [More]

Map RecordNiagara Falls (City of), Niagara Falls - City Hall, Municipal - Elected Officials

Map RecordNiagara Falls (City of), Niagara Falls - City Hall, Municipal - Elected OfficialsNiagara Falls MAYOR Jim Diodati Ph: 905-356-7521 ext 4201 email: jdiodati@niagarafalls.ca COUNCILLORS Wayne Campbell Ph: 905-358-9643 Cell: 905-351-9237 email: wcampbell@niagarafalls.ca Chris Dabrowski Cell: 289-9 ... [More]

Map RecordNiagara-on-the-Lake (Town of), Niagara-on-the-Lake - 1593 Four Mile Creek Rd

Map RecordNiagara-on-the-Lake (Town of), Niagara-on-the-Lake - 1593 Four Mile Creek RdNiagara-on-the-Lake Local government office which administers Planning, Building, By-law Enforcement, Fire Departments, Public Works, Finance, Town Clerk, and Parks and Recreation.

Map RecordNiagara-on-the-Lake (Town of), Niagara-on-the-Lake - 1593 Four Mile Creek Rd, Municipal - Elected Officials

Map RecordNiagara-on-the-Lake (Town of), Niagara-on-the-Lake - 1593 Four Mile Creek Rd, Municipal - Elected OfficialsVirgil LORD MAYOR: Betty Disero Phone: 905-468-3266 Cell: 905-246-4653 Email: betty.disero@notl.com COUNCILLORS: Norm Arsenault Cell: 289-214-8836 Email: norm.arsenault@notl.com Allan Bisback Phone: 905-468- ... [More]

Map RecordPelham (Town of), Fonthill - Pelham Town Sq

Map RecordPelham (Town of), Fonthill - Pelham Town SqFonthill Local government office responsible for: administration * support to the Mayor and Council * elections * vital statistics * lottery licences * Commissioner for Taking Affidavits and Certification of D ... [More]

Map RecordPelham (Town of), Fonthill - Pelham Town Sq, Municipal - Elected Officials

Map RecordPelham (Town of), Fonthill - Pelham Town Sq, Municipal - Elected OfficialsFonthill MAYOR - Marvin Junkin COUNCILLORS - WARD 1 Mike Chiolfi - mciolfi@pelham.ca Marianne Stewart - mstewart@pelham.ca COUNCILLORS - WARD 2 Ron Kore - rkore@pelham.ca John Wink - jwink@pelham.ca COUNCILLOR ... [More]

Map RecordPort Colborne (City of), Port Colborne - City Hall, Municipal - Elected Officials

Map RecordPort Colborne (City of), Port Colborne - City Hall, Municipal - Elected OfficialsPort Colborne MAYOR William C. Steele Ph: 905-835-2900 ext 302 Fax: 905-835-2969 Email: mayor@portcolborne.ca COUNCILLORS WARD 1 Mark Bagu Ph: 905-835-1229 Cell: 905-733-8388 Email: markbagu@portcolborne.ca Donna ... [More]

Map RecordSt Catharines (City of), St Catharines - City Hall

Map RecordSt Catharines (City of), St Catharines - City HallSt Catharines Local government office administering the following services: * Corporate Support * Economic Development and Tourism * Financial Management * Fire and Emergency * Legal * Planning * Recreation and Com ... [More]

Map RecordSt Catharines (City of), St Catharines - City Hall, Municipal - Elected Officials

Map RecordSt Catharines (City of), St Catharines - City Hall, Municipal - Elected OfficialsSt Catharines MAYOR Walter Sendzik 905-688-5601 ext 1540 mayorsadministration@stcatharines.ca COUNCILLORS WARD 1 - MERRITTON Lori Littleton 905-327-0484 llittleton@stcatharines.ca Greg Miller 905-327-0442 gmiller@s ... [More]

Map RecordThorold (City of), Thorold - Schmon Pkwy

Map RecordThorold (City of), Thorold - Schmon PkwyThorold Local government office administering the following services: City Council : The mayor and councillors make up the executive arm of the Corporation responsible for policy setting (including budgets), ... [More]

Map RecordThorold (City of), Thorold - Schmon Pkwy, Municipal - Elected Officials

Map RecordThorold (City of), Thorold - Schmon Pkwy, Municipal - Elected OfficialsThorold MAYOR Terry Ugulini 905-227-6613 ext 231 Email: terry.ugulini@thorold.ca COUNCILLORS Nella Dekker Tel: 905-328-2008 Email: nella.dekker@thorold.ca Carmen DeRose Tel: 289-407-3879 Email: carmen.derose ... [More]

Map RecordWainfleet (Township of), Municipal - Elected Officials

Map RecordWainfleet (Township of), Municipal - Elected OfficialsWainfleet MAYOR Kevin Gibson Phone: 905-899-3463 ext 227 kgibson@wainfleet.ca COUNCILLORS Donna Cridland 905-899-3463 ext. 255 dcridland@wainfleet.ca Terry Gilmore 905-899-3463 ext. 256 tgilmore@wainfleet.ca Jo ... [More]

Map RecordWelland (City of), Welland - City Hall

Map RecordWelland (City of), Welland - City HallWelland Local government office which administers the following departments and divisions: Mayor and Council, CAO's Office, Human Resources Department, City Clerk's Division, Communications Division, Informat ... [More]

Map RecordWelland (City of), Welland - City Hall, Municipal - Elected Officials

Map RecordWelland (City of), Welland - City Hall, Municipal - Elected OfficialsWelland MAYOR Frank Campion Ph: 905-735-1700 ext 2101 Fax: 905-735-1543 Email: mayor@welland.ca COUNCILLORS WARD 1 Mary Ann Grimaldi Ph: 905-788-3498 Email: maryann.grimaldi@welland.ca Adam Moote Ph: 905-736 ... [More]

Map RecordWest Lincoln (Township of), Smithville - Township of West Lincoln Municipal Office

Map RecordWest Lincoln (Township of), Smithville - Township of West Lincoln Municipal OfficeSmithville Provides standard local government services, including: PLANNING DEPARTMENT: Site Plan Control, Part Lot Control, registered Plans of Subdivision, Committee of Adjustment, Minor Variances, Application ... [More]

Map RecordWest Lincoln (Township of), Smithville - Township of West Lincoln Municipal Office, Municipal - Elected Officials

Map RecordWest Lincoln (Township of), Smithville - Township of West Lincoln Municipal Office, Municipal - Elected OfficialsSmithville MAYOR David Bylsma Ph: 905-957-8145 Cell: 905-984-1515 Email: dbylsma@westlincoln.ca COUNCILLORS WARD 1 Mike Rehner Ph: 905-957-0764 Cell: 289-213-4108 Email: mrehner@westlincoln.ca Jason Trombetta P ... [More]