Thorold (City of)

Site: Thorold - Schmon Pkwy

Service: Municipal - Elected Officials

Contact Details
Office Phone 905-227-6613
Fax 905-227-5590
Website www.thorold.com
Site Details
Areas Served Allanburg ; Port Robinson ; Thorold ; Thorold South
Located In Community Thorold
Address & Map
3540 Schmon Pkwy
Thorold, ON L2V 4Y6
Intersection St David's Rd and Schmon Pkwy
Mailing Address PO Box 1044 
3540 Schmon Pkwy 
Thorold, ON L2V 4A7
Service and Access Details
Description (Service) MAYOR 
Terry Ugulini 
905-227-6613 ext 231 
Email: terry.ugulini@thorold.ca 
 
COUNCILLORS  
Nella Dekker 
Tel: 905-328-2008 
Email: nella.dekker@thorold.ca 
 
Carmen DeRose  
Tel: 289-407-3879 
Email: carmen.derose@thorold.ca 
 
David (Jim) Handley  
Tel: 289-219-0034 
Email: jim.handley@thorold.ca 
 
John Kenny 
Tel: 905-328-3359 
Email: john.kenny@thorold.ca 
 
Anthony Longo 
Tel: 905-680-5216 
Email: Anthony.longo@thorold.ca 
 
Fred Neale 
Tel: 905-227-7524 
Email: fred.neale@thorold.ca 
 
Ken Sentance 
Tel: 905-227-5859 
Email: ken.sentance@thorold.ca 
 
Victoria Wilson 
Tel: 905-347-0202 
Email: victoria.wilson@thorold.ca
Hours Call for information
Eligibility No restrictions
Application No application required
Languages English
Fees None
Physical Access Fully Accessible
Other Details
Legal Status (10) Local Government
Service Categories City/Town Council Offices

Agency Overview

Locations for this Service