IMPORTANT NOTE: Services may be impacted in response to COVID-19 (Coronavirus). Please contact agenices or programs listed on this page prior to visiting in person to receive up to date information on their services (eg. wait times, hours of operation etc…).

Welland (City of)

Site: Welland - City Hall

Service: Municipal - Elected Officials

Contact Details
Office Phone 905-735-1700
Fax 905-732-1919
E-Mail council@welland.ca
Website www.welland.ca
Social Media Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube
Site Details
Areas Served Welland
Located In Community Welland
Address & Map
60 East Main St
Welland, ON L3B 3X4
 
View Google Map
Intersection East Main St and Cross St
Service and Access Details
Description (Service) MAYOR 
Frank Campion  
Ph: 905-735-1700 ext 2101 
Fax: 905-735-1543 
Email: mayor@welland.ca 
 
COUNCILLORS 
 
WARD 1 
Mary Ann Grimaldi  
Ph: 905-788-3498  
Email: maryann.grimaldi@welland.ca 
 
Adam Moote  
Ph: 905-736-3620 
Email: adam.moote@welland.ca 
 
WARD 2 
David McLeod  
Ph: 905-736-0465  
Email: david.mcleod@welland.ca 
 
Leo Van Vliet  
Ph: 289-821-5037  
Email: leo.vanvliet@welland.ca 
 
WARD 3 
John Chiocchio  
Ph: 905-736-0240  
Email: john.chiocchio@welland.ca 
 
Lucas Spinosa  
Ph: 905-736-3624 
Email: lucas.spinosa@welland.ca 
 
WARD 4 
Tony DiMarco 
Ph: 905-734-6495  
Email: tony.dimarco@welland.ca 
 
Bryan Green 
Ph: 905-736-3621 
Email: bryan.green@welland.ca 
 
WARD 5 
Claudette Richard  
Ph: 905-736-1911  
Email: claudette.richard@welland.ca 
 
Graham Speck  
Ph: 905-714-6034 
Email: graham.speck@welland.ca 
 
WARD 6 
Jim Larouche  
Ph: 905-734-3310  
Email: jim.larouche@welland.ca 
 
Bonnie Fokkens  
Ph: 905-736-0469  
Email: bonnie.fokkens@welland.ca
Hours Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pm
Eligibility No restrictions
Application No application required
Languages English
Fees None
Physical Access Fully Accessible
Other Details
Legal Status (10) Local Government
Service Categories City/Town Council Offices

Agency Overview

Locations for this Service