Welland (City of)

Site: Welland - City Hall

Service: Municipal - Elected Officials

Contact Details
Office Phone 905-735-1700
TTY Phone 1-866-273-5094
Fax 905-732-1919
Website www.welland.ca
Site Details
Areas Served Welland
Located In Community Welland
Address & Map
60 East Main St
Welland, ON L3B 3X4
Intersection East Main St and King St
Service and Access Details
Description (Service) MAYOR: 
Frank Campion Business: 905-735-1700 ext 2101, Fax 905-735-1543 
 
COUNCILLORS - WARD 1 
Mark Carl Bus: 905-788-0744 ext 229 Res: 905-736-0462 Email: mark.carl@welland.ca 
Mary Ann Grimaldi Res: 905-788-3498 Email: maryann.grimaldi@welland.ca 
 
COUNCILLORS - WARD 2 
David McLeod Res: 905-736-0465 Email: david.mcleod@welland.ca 
Leo Van Vliet Bus: 289-821-5037 Email: leo.vanvliet@welland.ca 
 
COUNCILLORS - WARD 3 
John Chiocchio Res: 905-736-0240 Email: john.chiocchio@welland.ca 
John Mastroianni Res: 905-736-0468 Email: john.mastorianni@welland.ca 
 
COUNCILLORS - WARD 4 
Tony DiMarco Res: 905-734-6495 Email: tony.dimarco@welland.ca 
Pat Chiocchio Res: 289-820-8526 Email: pat.chiocchio@welland.ca 
 
COUNCILLORS - WARD 5 
Claudette Richard Res: 905-736-1911 Email claudette.richard@welland.ca 
Mike Belcastro Res: 905-736-4500 Email: michael.belcastro@welland.ca 
 
COUNCILLORS - WARD 6 
Jim Larouche Res: 905-734-3310 Email: jim.larouche@welland.ca 
Bonnie Fokkens Res: 905-736-0469 Email: bonnie.fokkens@welland.ca
Hours Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pm
Eligibility No restrictions
Application No application required
Languages English
Fees None
Physical Access Fully Accessible
Other Details
Legal Status (10) Local Government
Service Categories City/Town Council Offices

Agency Overview

Locations for this Service