Niagara Falls (City of)

Site: Niagara Falls - City Hall

Service: Municipal - Elected Officials

Contact Details
Office Phone 905-356-7521
Toll Free Phone 1-877-999-7521
After Hours Phone 905-356-1355
Fax 905-356-9083
E-Mail bmatson@niagarafalls.ca
Website www.niagarafalls.ca
Social Media Facebook
Site Details
Areas Served Niagara Falls
Located In Community Niagara Falls
Address & Map
City Hall
4310 Queen St
Niagara Falls, ON L2E 6X5
 
View Google Map
Intersection Queen St and Erie Ave
Mailing Address PO Box 1023 
City Hall 
4310 Queen St 
Niagara Falls, ON L2E 6X5
Service and Access Details
Description (Service) MAYOR 
Jim Diodati 
Ph: 905-356-7521 ext 4201  
email: jdiodati@niagarafalls.ca 
 
COUNCILLORS 
Wayne Campbell 
Ph: 905-358-9643  
Cell: 905-351-9237 
email: wcampbell@niagarafalls.ca 
 
Chris Dabrowski 
Cell: 289-929-5897 
email: cdabrowski@niagarafalls.ca 
 
Carolynn Ioannoni 
Ph: 905-246-2557 
email: ioannoni@niagarafalls.ca 
 
Vince A. Kerrio  
Ph: 905-358-4534 
email: vkerrio@niagarafalls.ca 
 
Lori Lococo 
Ph: 905-357-5902  
Cell: 905-931-6370  
email: LLococo@niagarafalls.ca 
 
Victor Pietrangelo  
Ph: 905-353-1808  
Cell: 905-359-0682 
email: vpietrangelo@niagarafalls.ca  
 
Mike Strange 
Cell: 289-696-1916 
email: mstrange@niagarafalls.ca 
 
Wayne Thomson  
Ph: 905-374-5118  
Cell: 905-359-2238  
email: wthomson@fallsviewgroup.com
Hours Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pm
Eligibility No restrictions
Application No application required
Languages English
Fees None
Physical Access Partially Accessible - Parking - Accessible (when entering from behind City Hall); Entrance - Accessible; Washroom - Usable
Other Details
Legal Status (10) Local Government
Meetings See Council Meeting Schedule
Service Categories City/Town Council Offices

Agency Overview

Locations for this Service