Niagara Falls (City of)

Site: Niagara Falls - City Hall

Service: Municipal - Elected Officials

Contact Details
Office Phone 905-356-7521
Toll Free Phone 1-877-999-7521
After Hours Phone 905-356-1355
Fax 905-356-9083
E-Mail bmatson@niagarafalls.ca
Website www.niagarafalls.ca
Social Media Facebook
Site Details
Areas Served Niagara Falls
Located In Community Niagara Falls
Address & Map
City Hall
4310 Queen St
Niagara Falls, ON L2E 6X5
 
View Google Map
Intersection Queen St and Erie Ave
Mailing Address PO Box 1023 
City Hall 
4310 Queen St 
Niagara Falls, ON L2E 6X5
Service and Access Details
Description (Service) MAYOR 
Jim Diodati 
Bus: 905-356-7521 ext 4201  
email: jdiodati@niagarafalls.ca 
 
COUNCILLORS:  
Wayne Campbell 
905-358-9643 Cell: 905-351-9237 
email: wcampbell@niagarafalls.ca 
 
Kim Craitor 
905-358-6196 Cell: 289-241-8439 
email: kcraitor@niagarafalls.ca 
 
Carolynn Ioannoni 
905-359-5960 
email: ioannoni@niagarafalls.ca 
 
Vince A. Kerrio  
Bus: 905-358-4534 
email: vkerrio@niagarafalls.ca 
 
Joyce Morocco 
Cell: 905-351-1757  
email: joycemorocco@niagarafalls.ca 
 
Victor Pietrangelo  
Res: 905-353-1808 Cell: 905-359-0682 
email: vpietrangelo@niagarafalls.ca  
 
Mike Strange 
Cell: 289-696-1916 
email: mstrange@niagarafalls.ca 
 
Wayne Thomson  
Bus: 905-374-5118 Cell: 905-359-2238  
email: wthomson@fallsviewgroup.com
Hours Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pm
Eligibility No restrictions
Application No application required
Languages English
Fees None
Physical Access Partially Accessible - Parking - Accessible (when entering from behind City Hall); Entrance - Accessible; Washroom - Usable
Other Details
Legal Status (10) Local Government
Meetings Council Meeting Schedule: http://www.niagarafalls.ca/city-hall/council/schedule.aspx
Service Categories City/Town Council Offices

Agency Overview

Locations for this Service