Contact Details
Office Phone 905-468-3266
After Hours Phone 905-468-3278
Fax 905-468-2959
E-Mail info@notl.org
Website www.notl.org
Site Details
Areas Served Niagara-on-the-Lake
Located In Community Virgil
Address & Map
1593 Four Mile Creek Rd
Virgil, ON L0S 1T0
 
View Google Map
Intersection Niagara Stone Rd and Four Mile Creek Rd
Mailing Address PO Box 100 
1593 Four Mile Creek Rd 
Virgil, ON L0S 1T0
Service and Access Details
Description (Service) LORD MAYOR: 
Pat Darte - PO Box 100, Virgil, ON L0S 1T0 Tel: 905-468-3266  
Email: pdarte@notl.org 
 
COUNCILLORS: 
 
Maria Bau-Coote - 706 Queenston Rd, NOTL RR #4, NOTL, L0S 1J0 Res: 905-685-3190  
Email: mbau-coote@notl.org 
 
Jim Collard - 490 Niagara Blvd, PO Box 1401 NOTL L0S 1J0  
Res: 905-468-7002 Email: jcollard@notl.org 
 
Betty Disero - 477 Butler St, NOTL L0S 1J0  
Res: 905-468-7929 Cell: 905-246-4653 Email: bdisero@notl.org 
 
Terry Flynn - 206 Four Mile Creek Rd, PO Box 489, NOTL L0S 1J0  
Res: 905-468-3144 Cell: 905-658-8790 Email: tflynn@notl.org 
 
Jamie King - 4 Tuscany Crt, RR #5, NOTL L0S 1J0  
Cell: 905-329-7643 Email: jking@notl.org 
 
Martin Mazza - 1578 Niagara Stone Rd, PO Box 213 Virgil L0S 1T0  
Work: 905-468-1200 Cell: 905-658-8787 Email: mmazza@notl.org 
 
Paolo Miele - 454 Mississauga St, NOTL, ON, L0S 1J0  
Cell: 905-246-7359 Email:pmiele@notl.org 
 
John Wiens (Councillor/Deputy Lord Mayor) - 35 Colonel Butler, NOTL L0S 1J0  
Res: 905-468-5253 Email: jwiens@notl.org
Hours Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pm * excluding holidays
Eligibility No restrictions
Application No application required
Languages English
Fees None
Physical Access Not Applicable
Other Details
Legal Status (10) Local Government
Service Categories City/Town Council Offices

Agency Overview

Locations for this Service