Contact Details
Office Phone 905-957-3346
Toll Free Phone 1-800-350-3876
TTY Phone 905-957-0680
Fax 905-957-3219
Website www.westlincoln.ca
Social Media Facebook LinkedIn Twitter
Site Details
Areas Served Smithville
Located In Community Smithville
Address & Map
318 Canborough St
Smithville, ON L0R 2A0
Intersection Canborough St and York St
Mailing Address Box 400 
Smithville, ON L0R 2A0
Service and Access Details
Description (Service) MAYOR 
Douglas Joyner 
Tel: 905-957-4926 Email: djoyner@westlincoln.ca  
 
COUNCILLOR - WARD 1(Caistor) 
Mike Rehner  
Tel: 905-957-0764 Email: mrehner@westlincoln.ca 
 
Jason Trombetta  
Tel: 905-961-0215 Email: jtrombetta@westlincoln.ca 
 
COUNCILLOR - WARD 2(Gainsborough) 
Joann Chechalk  
Tel: 905-386-6412 Email: jchechalk@westlincoln.ca  
 
Dave Bylsma  
Tel: 905-957-8145 Email: dbylsma@westlincoln.ca 
 
COUNCILLOR - WARD 3(South Grimsby) 
Terry Bell  
Tel: 905-957-4231 Email: tbell@westlincoln.ca 
 
Cheryl Ganann 
Tel: 905-818-0022 Email: tbell@westlincoln.ca
Hours Call for information
Eligibility No restrictions
Application No application required
Languages English
Fees None
Physical Access Fully Accessible
Other Details
Legal Status (10) Local Government
Service Categories City/Town Council Offices

Agency Overview

Locations for this Service