Contact Details
Office Phone 905-957-3346
Toll Free Phone 1-800-350-3876
TTY Phone 905-957-0680
Fax 905-957-3219
Website www.westlincoln.ca
Social Media Facebook LinkedIn Twitter
Site Details
Areas Served Smithville
Located In Community Smithville
Address & Map
318 Canborough St
Smithville, ON L0R 2A0
Intersection Canborough St and York St
Mailing Address Box 400 
Smithville, ON L0R 2A0
Service and Access Details
Description (Service) MAYOR 
David Bylsma 
Ph: 905-957-8145 
Cell: 905-984-1515  
Email: dbylsma@westlincoln.ca  
 
COUNCILLORS 
 
WARD 1 
Mike Rehner  
Ph: 905-957-0764  
Email: mrehner@westlincoln.ca 
 
Jason Trombetta  
Ph: 905-961-0215  
Email: jtrombetta@westlincoln.ca 
 
WARD 2 
Harold Jonker  
Cell: 905-961-1508 
Email: hjonker@westlincoln.ca 
 
Christopher Coady 
Cell: 365-366-3438  
Email: ccoady@westlincoln.ca  
 
WARD 3 
Cheryl Ganann 
Ph: 905-957-3018  
Cell: 905-818-0022 
Email: cganann@westlincoln.ca  
 
William Reilly 
Cell: 365-366-3447 
Email: wreilly@westlincoln.ca
Hours Call for information
Eligibility No restrictions
Application No application required
Languages English
Fees None
Physical Access Fully Accessible
Other Details
Legal Status (10) Local Government
Service Categories City/Town Council Offices

Agency Overview

Locations for this Service