IMPORTANT NOTE: Services may be impacted in response to COVID-19 (Coronavirus). Please contact agenices or programs listed on this page prior to visiting in person to receive up to date information on their services (eg. wait times, hours of operation etc…).

Pelham (Town of)

Site: Fonthill - Pelham Town Sq

Service: Municipal - Elected Officials

Contact Details
Office Phone 905-892-2607
Toll Free Phone 1-866-271-0391
Fax 905-892-5055
Website www.pelham.ca
Site Details
Areas Served Pelham
Located In Community Fonthill
Address & Map
20 Pelham Town Square
Fonthill, ON L0S 1E0
Intersection Pelham Town Square and Station St
Service and Access Details
Description (Service) MAYOR - Marvin Junkin 
 
COUNCILLORS - WARD 1  
Mike Chiolfi - mciolfi@pelham.ca 
Marianne Stewart - mstewart@pelham.ca 
 
COUNCILLORS - WARD 2  
Ron Kore - rkore@pelham.ca 
John Wink - jwink@pelham.ca 
 
COUNCILLORS - WARD 3  
Lisa Haun - lhaun@pelham.ca 
Bob Hildebrandt - bhildebrandt@pelham.ca 
 
REGIONAL COUNCILOR: 
Diana Huson, Email: diana.huson@niagararegion.ca
Hours Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pm
Eligibility No restrictions
Application No application required
Languages English
Fees None
Physical Access Fully Accessible
Other Details
Legal Status (10) Local Government
Service Categories City/Town Council Offices

Agency Overview

Locations for this Service