Pelham (Town of)

Site: Fonthill - Pelham Town Sq

Service: Municipal - Elected Officials

Contact Details
Office Phone 905-892-2607
Toll Free Phone 1-866-271-0391
Fax 905-892-5055
Website www.pelham.ca
Site Details
Areas Served Pelham
Located In Community Fonthill
Address & Map
20 Pelham Town Square
Fonthill, ON L0S 1E0
Intersection Pelham Town Square and Station St
Service and Access Details
Description (Service) MAYOR - Dave Augustyn 
 
COUNCILLORS - WARD 1  
Richard Rybiak- Res:905-892-2105 rrybiak@pelham.ca 
James Lane - Res: 905-892-8974 jlane@explornet.ca 
 
COUNCILLORS - WARD 2  
Gary Accursi - Res: 905-892-5528 Email: gaccursi@pelham.ca 
Catharine King - Res: 905-658-8599 Email: cking@pelham.ca 
 
COUNCILLORS - WARD 3  
John Durley - Res: 905-892-5388 Email: jjdurley@pelham.ca 
Peter Papp - Res: 905-328-6008 Email: ppapp@pelham.ca 
 
REGIONAL COUNCILOR: 
Brian Baty - Res: 905-892-5317 Email: brian.baty@niagararegion.ca
Hours Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pm
Eligibility No restrictions
Application No application required
Languages English
Fees None
Physical Access Fully Accessible
Other Details
Legal Status (10) Local Government
Service Categories City/Town Council Offices

Agency Overview

Locations for this Service