Grimsby (Town of)

Site: Grimsby Town Hall

Service: Municipal - Elected Officials

Contact Details
Office Phone 905-945-9634
Fax 905-945-5010
Website www.grimsby.ca
Social Media Facebook
Site Details
Areas Served Grimsby
Located In Community Grimsby
Address & Map
160 Livingston Ave
Grimsby, ON L3M 4G3
 
View Google Map
Intersection Livingston Ave and Roberts Rd
Service and Access Details
Description (Service) MAYOR  
 
Bob Bentley - 16 Rodney Ave, Grimsby L3M 2K5 905-945-2710 Email: bbentley@grimsby.ca 
 
ALDERMEN 
 
WARD 1  
 
Steve Berry - 4 Cheval Dr, Grimsby L3M 4P9 905-945-2578 Email: sberry@grimsby.ca 
 
Dave Wilson - 106 Dorchester Dr, Grimsby L3M 1A8 905-309-0905 Emaiil: dwilson@grimsby.ca 
 
WARD 2  
 
Dave Kadwell - 32 Hazelwood Ave, Grimsby L3M 1K2 905-945-8259 Email: dkadwell@grimsby.ca 
 
Michelle Seaborn - 144 Russ Rd, Grimsby L3M 4E7 905-945-7963, Email: mseaborn@grimsby.ca 
 
WARD 3  
 
Joanne Johnston - 27 Juliana Rd, Grimsby L3M 4J4 905-945-9851 Email: jjohnston@grimsby.ca 
 
John Dunstall- 91 Sumner Crescent, Grimsby L3M 0B4 905-309-5187 Email: jdunstall@grimsby.ca 
 
WARD 4  
 
Nick DiFlavio - 335 Main St W, Grimsby L3M 1S9 905-309-4133, Email: ndiflavio@grimsby.ca 
 
Carolyn Mullins - 65 Chestnut Dr, Grimsby L3M 0B9 289-235-9460, Email: cmullins@grimsby.ca
Hours Call for information
Eligibility No restrictions
Application No application required
Languages English
Fees None
Physical Access Fully Accessible
Other Details
Legal Status (10) Local Government
Service Categories City/Town Council Offices

Agency Overview

Locations for this Service