Grimsby (Town of)

Site: Grimsby Town Hall

Service: Municipal - Elected Officials

Contact Details
Office Phone Town of Grimsby 905-945-9634
Fax 905-945-5010
Website www.grimsby.ca
Social Media Facebook Twitter
Site Details
Areas Served Grimsby
Located In Community Grimsby
Address & Map
160 Livingston Ave
Grimsby, ON L3M 4G3
 
View Google Map
Intersection Livingston Ave and Roberts Rd
Service and Access Details
Description (Service) MAYOR 
Jeff Jordan  
Ph: 905-979-0662 
email: jjordan@grimsby.ca 
 
COUNCILLORS 
 
WARD 1  
Kevin Ritchie 
Ph: 905-309-9299 
email: kritchie@grimsby.ca 
 
Reg Freake 
Ph: 905-945-9634 ext 2401 
email: rfreake@grimsby.ca 
 
WARD 2  
Dave Kadwell  
Ph: 905-945-8259  
email: dkadwell@grimsby.ca 
 
Lianne Vardy  
Ph: 289-235-9485  
email: lvardy@grimsby.ca 
 
WARD 3  
Randy Vaine  
Ph: 905-945-9634 ext 2406 
email: rvaine@grimsby.ca 
 
John Dunstall 
Ph: 905-308-4040 
email: jdunstall@grimsby.ca 
 
WARD 4  
Dave Sharpe  
Ph: 905-962-1855 
email: dsharpe@grimsby.ca 
 
Dorothy Bothwell 
Ph: 905-536-5492 
email: dbothwell@grimsby.ca
Hours Call for information
Eligibility No restrictions
Application No application required
Languages English
Fees None
Physical Access Fully Accessible
Other Details
Legal Status (10) Local Government
Service Categories City/Town Council Offices

Agency Overview

Locations for this Service