IMPORTANT NOTE: Services may be impacted in response to COVID-19 (Coronavirus). Please contact agenices or programs listed on this page prior to visiting in person to receive up to date information on their services (eg. wait times, hours of operation etc…).

Lincoln (Town of)

Site: Beamsville - South Service Rd

Service: Municipal - Elected Officials

Contact Details
Office Phone 905-563-8205
Fax 905-563-6566
E-Mail info@lincoln.ca
Website www.lincoln.ca
Site Details
Areas Served Lincoln
Located In Community Beamsville
Address & Map
4800 South Service Rd
Beamsville, ON L0R 1B1
 
View Google Map
Intersection Bartlett Rd S and South Service Rd
Service and Access Details
Description (Service) MAYOR  
Sandra Easton  
Tel: 905-563-8205; Email: seaston@lincoln.ca 
 
COUNCILLORS - WARD 1  
Dianne Rintjema 
Tel: 905-563-2799 ext 309; Email: drintjema@lincoln.ca 
Adam Russell  
Tel: 905-563-2799 ext 307; Email: arussell@lincoln.ca 
 
COUNCILLORS - WARD 2  
Tony G. Brunet 
Tel: 905-563-2799 ext 303; Email: tbrunet@lincoln.ca  
John Pachereva  
Tel: 905-563-2799 ext 306; Email: jdpachereva@lincoln.ca 
 
COUNCILLORS - WARD 3  
Paul MacPherson 
Tel: 905-563-2799 ext 305; Email: pmacpherson@lincoln.ca 
Mike Mikolic  
Tel: 905-563-2799 ext 310; Email: mmikolic@lincoln.ca 
 
COUNCILLORS - WARD 4  
Lynn Timmers 
Tel: 905-563-2799 ext 304; Email: ltimmers@lincoln.ca 
Greg Reimer  
Tel: 905-563-2799 ext 308; Email: greimer@lincoln.ca
Hours Call for information
Eligibility No restrictions
Application No application required
Languages English
Fees None
Physical Access Unknown - Call for information
Other Details
Legal Status (10) Local Government
Service Categories City/Town Council Offices

Agency Overview

Locations for this Service