Lincoln (Town of)

Site: Beamsville - South Service Rd

Service: Municipal - Elected Officials

Contact Details
Office Phone 905-563-8205
Fax 905-563-6566
E-Mail info@lincoln.ca
Website www.lincoln.ca
Site Details
Areas Served Lincoln
Located In Community Beamsville
Address & Map
4800 South Service Rd
Beamsville, ON L0R 1B1
 
View Google Map
Intersection Bartlett Rd S and South Service Rd
Service and Access Details
Description (Service) MAYOR  
Sandra Easton - City Hall, 4800 South Service Rd, Beamsville ON L0R 1B1 
tel: 905-563-8205 ext 248 email: seaston@lincoln.ca 
 
COUNCILLORS - WARD 1  
Robert Foster 
905-563-8205 ext 307 Email: rfoster@lincoln.ca 
Dianne Rintjema 
905-563-8205 ext 309 Email: drintjema@lincoln.ca 
 
COUNCILLORS - WARD 2  
Tony G. Brunet 
905-563-8205 ext 303 Email: tbrunet@lincoln.ca  
John Pachereva  
905-563-1780 ext 306 Email: jdpachereva@lincoln.ca 
 
COUNCILLORS - WARD 3  
Paul MacPherson 
905-563-8205 ext 305 Email: pmacpherson@lincoln.ca 
Dave Thompson  
905-563-8205 ext 310 Email: dthompson@lincoln.ca 
 
COUNCILLORS - WARD 4  
Lynn Timmers 
905-563-8205 ext 304 Email: ltimmers@lincoln.ca 
Wayne R MacMillan 
905-562-3033 ext 308 Email: wmacmillan@lincoln.ca
Hours Call for information
Eligibility No restrictions
Application No application required
Languages English
Fees None
Physical Access Unknown - Call for information
Other Details
Legal Status (10) Local Government
Service Categories City/Town Council Offices

Agency Overview

Locations for this Service