IMPORTANT NOTE: Services may be impacted in response to COVID-19 (Coronavirus). Please contact agenices or programs listed on this page prior to visiting in person to receive up to date information on their services (eg. wait times, hours of operation etc…).

District School Board of Niagara

Site: St Catharines - Education Centre

Service: Elected Officials/Trustees

Contact Details
Office Phone 905-641-1550 ; 905-563-0909 from Grimsby or West Lincoln
Website www.dsbn.org
Social Media Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube
Site Details
Areas Served Niagara Region
Located In Community St Catharines
Address & Map
Education Centre
191 Carlton St
St Catharines, ON L2R 7P4
 
View Google Map
Intersection Lake St and Carlton St
Service and Access Details
Description (Service) ST CATHARINES/NIAGARA-ON-THE-LAKE 
 
Kate Baggott - Tel: 905-359-0876, Email: Kate.Baggott@dsbn.org 
 
Alex Brandnam - Tel: 905-934-7108, Email: Alex.Bradnam@dsbn.org  
 
Lora Campbell - Tel: 905-646-5635, Email: Lora.Campbell@dsbn.org 
 
Jonathan Fast - Tel: 905-650-4561, Email: Jonathan.Fast@dsbn.org 
 
PELHAM/THOROLD 
 
Nancy Beamer - Tel: 905-892-5280, Email: Nancy.Beamer@dsbn.org  
 
GRIMSBY/LINCOLN 
 
Elizabeth Klassen - Tel: 905-687-0678, Email: Elizabeth.Klassen@dsbn.org  
 
WEST LINCOLN/WAINFLEET 
 
Doug Newton, Email: Doug.Newton@dsbn.org 
 
NIAGARA FALLS 
 
Shannon Mitchell - Tel: 289-929-8915, Email: Shannon.Mitchell@dsbn.org  
 
Kevin Maves - Tel: 905-356-6165, Email: Kevin.Maves@dsbn.org  
 
WELLAND 
 
Sue Barnett - Tel: 905-734-7110, Email: Sue.Barnett@dsbn.org 
 
FORT ERIE/PORT COLBORNE 
 
Dave Schaubel - Tel: 905-380-7874, Email: Dave.Schaubel@dsbn.org
Hours Call for information
Eligibility Not applicable
Application Application not required
Languages English - Reception, Website, Programs, Publications ; French - Interpretation, Programs
Fees None
Physical Access Fully Accessible
Other Details
Legal Status (50) Non Profit
Elections Dec
Service Categories Boards of Education

Agency Overview

Locations for this Service