District School Board of Niagara

Site: St Catharines - Education Centre

Service: Elected Officials/Trustees

Description & Services
Description (Service) Board Members/Trustees 2014-2018 
 
ST CATHARINES/NIAGARA-ON-THE-LAKE 
 
Jennifer Ajandi - 191 Carlton St, St Catharines L2R 7P4, Tel: 905-933-6106, Email: jennifer.ajandi@dsbn.org  
 
Lora Campbell - 74 Shoreline Dr, St Catharines L2N 6H7, Tel: 905-646-5635, Email: lora.campbell@dsbn.org 
 
Linda Crouch -191 Carlton St, St Catharines L2R 7P4, Tel: 905-329-8435, Email: linda.crouch@dsbn.org 
 
Jonathan Fast - 9 Seyval Place RR 5, Niagara-on-the-Lake ON L0S 1J0 Tel: 905-650-4561, Email: jonathan.fast@dsbn.org 
 
PELHAM/THOROLD 
 
Dale Robinson - 41 Welland St S, Thorold ON L2V 2B6, Tel: 905-680-2427, Email: dale.robinson@dsbn.org 
 
GRIMSBY/LINCOLN 
 
Cheryl Keddy-Scott - 3811 Victoria Ave, Vineland ON L0R 2C0, Tel: 905-562-0478, Email: cheryl.keddy-scott@dsbn.org 
 
WEST LINCOLN/WAINFLEET 
 
Diane Chase - 13174 Lakeshore Rd RR#2, Wainfleet ON L0S 1V0, Tel: 905-932-4475, Email: diane.chase@dsbn.org 
 
NIAGARA FALLS 
 
Helga Campbell - 4889 Armoury St, Niagara Falls, ON L2E 1S9, Tel: 905-358-9643, Email helga.campbell@dsbn.org 
 
Kevin Maves - 8040 Post Rd, Niagara Falls, ON L2H 2L3, Tel: 905-356-6165, Email: kevin.maves@dsbn.org 
 
WELLAND 
 
Sue Barnett - 43 Riverside Dr, Welland, ON L3C 5C9, Tel: 905-734-7110, Email: sue.barnett@dsbn.org 
 
FORT ERIE/PORT COLBORNE 
 
Dave Schaubel - 1655 Ott Rd, Stevensville, ON L0S 1S0, Tel: 905-380-7874, Email: dave.schaubel@dsbn.org
Hours Call for information
Areas Served Niagara Region
Eligibility Not applicable
Application Application not required
Languages English
Fees None
Contact Information
Office Phone 905-641-1550 or (905-563-0909 from Grimsby or West Lincoln)
Website www.dsbn.edu.on.ca
Located In Community St Catharines
Address & Map
191 Carlton St
St Catharines, ON L2R 7P4
 
View Google Map
Intersection Lake St and Carlton St
Accessibility Fully Accessible
Other Details
Legal Status (10) Local Government
Elections Dec

INCommunities INFO-Line 2-1-1: answers to your questions 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
If you have questions about the database or cannot locate the information that you require, please call 2-1-1 or email INCommunities at info@incommunities.ca


To submit changes to your record, simply select the "SUGGEST AN UPDATE" link located at the top of your record.
To report concerns about this database or your record in it, please contact INCommunities by Telephone by dialing 2-1-1 or 1-800-263-3695 or by Email data@incommunities.ca.

Disclaimer: While we strive to ensure that all information is accurate and up to date, we are not liable for consequences or damages resulting from the use or misuse of the contents of this site.