District School Board of Niagara

Site: St Catharines - Education Centre

Service: Elected Officials/Trustees

Contact Details
Office Phone 905-641-1550 ; 905-563-0909 from Grimsby or West Lincoln
Website www.dsbn.org
Social Media Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube
Site Details
Areas Served Niagara Region
Located In Community St Catharines
Address & Map
Education Centre
191 Carlton St
St Catharines, ON L2R 7P4
 
View Google Map
Intersection Lake St and Carlton St
Service and Access Details
Description (Service) Board Members/Trustees 2014-2018 
 
ST CATHARINES/NIAGARA-ON-THE-LAKE 
 
Kate Baggott - Tel: 905-359-0876, Email: Kate.Baggott@dsbn.org 
 
Alex Brandnam - Tel: 905-934-7108 / 905-941-4396, Email: Alex.Bradnam@dsbn.org  
 
Lora Campbell - Tel: 905-646-5635, Email: Lora.Campbell@dsbn.org 
 
Jonathan Fast - Tel: 905-650-4561 / 905-688-4561, Email: Jonathan.Fast@dsbn.org 
 
PELHAM/THOROLD 
 
Nancy Beamer - Tel: 905-892-5280, Email: Nancy.Beamer@dsbn.org  
 
GRIMSBY/LINCOLN 
 
Elizabeth Klassen - Tel: 905-687-0678, Email: Elizabeth.Klassen@dsbn.org  
 
WEST LINCOLN/WAINFLEET 
 
Doug Newton - Tel: 905-941-4355, Email: Doug.Newton@dsbn.org 
 
NIAGARA FALLS 
 
Shannon Mitchell - Tel: 905-357-8440, Email: Shannon.Mitchell@dsbn.org  
 
Kevin Maves - Tel: 905-356-6165 / 905-932-8099, Email: Kevin.Maves@dsbn.org  
 
WELLAND 
 
Sue Barnett - Tel: 905-734-7110, Email: Sue.Barnett@dsbn.org 
 
FORT ERIE/PORT COLBORNE 
 
Dave Schaubel - Tel: 905-382-2670 / 905-380-7874, Email: Dave.Schaubel@dsbn.org
Hours Call for information
Eligibility Not applicable
Application Application not required
Languages English - Reception, Website, Programs, Publications ; French - Interpretation, Programs
Fees None
Physical Access Fully Accessible
Other Details
Legal Status (50) Non Profit
Elections Dec
Service Categories Boards of Education

Agency Overview

Locations for this Service