District School Board of Niagara

Site: St Catharines - Education Centre

Service: Elected Officials/Trustees

[ Add Record Add Record |  Suggest an Update |  Suggest Volunteer Opportunity |  Print Version (New Window) ]
Record #: NIA2474 Last Modified: 01 May 2015 Last Full Update: 30 Jan 2015
Notices
Source Database© INCommunities: Community Information Database
Description & Services
Description (Service)Board Members/Trustees 2014-2018 
 
ST CATHARINES/NIAGARA-ON-THE-LAKE 
 
Jennifer Ajandi - 604-33 Leaside Drive, St Catharines L2M 4G2, Tel: 905-933-6106, Email: jennifer.ajandi@dsbn.org  
 
Lora Campbell - 74 Shoreline Dr, St Catharines L2N 6H7, Tel: 905-646-5635, Email: lora.campbell@dsbn.org 
 
Linda Crouch - 3 Glenview Ave, St Catharines L2N 2Z5, Tel: 905-329-8435, Email: linda.crouch@dsbn.org 
 
Jonathan Fast - 9 Seyval Place RR 5, Niagara-on-the-Lake ON L0S 1J0 Tel: 905-650-4561, Email: jonathan.fast@dsbn.org 
 
PELHAM/THOROLD 
 
Dale Robinson - 41 Welland St S, Thorold ON L2V 2B6, Tel: 905-680-2427, Email: dale.robinson@dsbn.org 
 
GRIMSBY/LINCOLN 
 
Cheryl Keddy-Scott - 3811 Victoria Ave, Vineland ON L0R 2C0, Tel: 905-562-0478, Email: cheryl.keddy-scott@dsbn.org 
 
WEST LINCOLN/WAINFLEET 
 
Diane Chase - 13174 Lakeshore Rd RR#2, Wainfleet ON L0S 1V0, Tel: 905-932-4475, Email: diane.chase@dsbn.org 
 
NIAGARA FALLS 
 
Helga Campbell - 4889 Armoury St, Niagara Falls, ON L2E 1S9, Tel: 905-358-9643, Email helga.campbell@dsbn.org 
 
Kevin Maves - 8040 Post Rd, Niagara Falls, ON L2H 2L3, Tel: 905-356-6165, Email: kevin.maves@dsbn.org 
 
WELLAND 
 
Sue Barnett (Chair) - 43 Riverside Dr, Welland, ON L3C 5C9, Tel: 905-734-7110, Email: sue.barnett@dsbn.org 
 
FORT ERIE/PORT COLBORNE 
 
Dave Schaubel - 1655 Ott Rd, Stevensville, ON L0S 1S0, Tel: 905-380-7874, Email: dave.schaubel@dsbn.org
HoursCall for details
Areas ServedNiagara Region
LanguagesEnglish
Contact Information
Office Phone905-641-1550 or (905-563-0909 from Grimsby or West Lincoln) 
Websitewww.dsbn.edu.on.ca
Located In CommunitySt Catharines
Address & Map
Education Centre
191 Carlton St
St Catharines, ON L2R 7P4
 
View Google Map
IntersectionLake St and Carlton St
Other Details
Legal Status(10) Local Government
ElectionsDec