District School Board of Niagara

Site: St Catharines - Education Centre

Service: Elected Officials/Trustees

Contact Details
Office Phone 905-641-1550 ; 905-563-0909 from Grimsby or West Lincoln
Website www.dsbn.org
Social Media Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube
Site Details
Areas Served Niagara Region
Located In Community St Catharines
Address & Map
Education Centre
191 Carlton St
St Catharines, ON L2R 7P4
 
View Google Map
Intersection Lake St and Carlton St
Service and Access Details
Description (Service) Board Members/Trustees 2014-2018 
 
ST CATHARINES/NIAGARA-ON-THE-LAKE 
 
Jennifer Ajandi - 191 Carlton St, St Catharines L2R 7P4, Tel: 905-933-6106, Email: jennifer.ajandi@dsbn.org  
 
Lora Campbell - 74 Shoreline Dr, St Catharines L2N 6H7, Tel: 905-646-5635, Email: lora.campbell@dsbn.org 
 
Linda Crouch -191 Carlton St, St Catharines L2R 7P4, Tel: 905-329-8435, Email: linda.crouch@dsbn.org 
 
Jonathan Fast - 9 Seyval Place RR 5, Niagara-on-the-Lake ON L0S 1J0 Tel: 905-650-4561, Email: jonathan.fast@dsbn.org 
 
PELHAM/THOROLD 
 
Dale Robinson - 41 Welland St S, Thorold ON L2V 2B6, Tel: 905-680-2427, Email: dale.robinson@dsbn.org 
 
GRIMSBY/LINCOLN 
 
Cheryl Keddy-Scott - 3811 Victoria Ave, Vineland ON L0R 2C0, Tel: 905-562-0478, Email: cheryl.keddy-scott@dsbn.org 
 
WEST LINCOLN/WAINFLEET 
 
Diane Chase - 13174 Lakeshore Rd RR#2, Wainfleet ON L0S 1V0, Tel: 905-932-4475, Email: diane.chase@dsbn.org 
 
NIAGARA FALLS 
 
Helga Campbell - 4889 Armoury St, Niagara Falls, ON L2E 1S9, Tel: 905-358-9643, Email helga.campbell@dsbn.org 
 
Kevin Maves - 8040 Post Rd, Niagara Falls, ON L2H 2L3, Tel: 905-356-6165, Email: kevin.maves@dsbn.org 
 
WELLAND 
 
Sue Barnett - 43 Riverside Dr, Welland, ON L3C 5C9, Tel: 905-734-7110, Email: sue.barnett@dsbn.org 
 
FORT ERIE/PORT COLBORNE 
 
Dave Schaubel - 1655 Ott Rd, Stevensville, ON L0S 1S0, Tel: 905-380-7874, Email: dave.schaubel@dsbn.org
Hours Call for information
Eligibility Not applicable
Application Application not required
Languages English - Reception
Fees None
Physical Access Fully Accessible
Other Details
Legal Status (50) Non Profit
Elections Dec
Service Categories Boards of Education

Agency Overview

Locations for this Service