St Catharines (City of)

Site: St Catharines - City Hall

Service: Municipal - Elected Officials

Contact Details
Office Phone 905-688-5600
Fax 905-682-3631
Website www.stcatharines.ca
Site Details
Areas Served St Catharines
Located In Community St Catharines
Address & Map
City Hall
50 Church St
St Catharines, ON L2R 7C2
Intersection Church St and James St
Mailing Address PO Box 3012 
St Catharines, ON L2R 7C2
Service and Access Details
Description (Service) MAYOR 
Walter Sendzik 
Bus: 905-688-5601 ext 1540 
E-mail: mayorsadministration@stcatharines.ca 
 
COUNCILLORS - WARD 1 - MERRITTON  
David Haywood 
Tel: 289-696-0243 
Email: dhaywood@stcatharines.ca  
 
Jennifer Stevens 
Tel: 905-328-6722 
Email: jstevens@stcatharines.ca  
 
COUNCILLORS - WARD 2 - ST ANDREW'S 
Matthew Harris 905-329-6802 
Email: mharris@stcatharines.ca  
 
Joseph Kushner 
Tel: 905-327-9638 or 905-685-1817 
Email: jkushner@stcatharines.ca  
 
COUNCILLOR - WARD 3 - ST GEORGE'S 
Mike Britton 
Tel: 905-359-7449 
Email: mbritton@stcatharines.ca  
 
Sal Sorrento 
Tel: 289-696-3673 
Email: ssorrento@stcatharines.ca  
 
COUNCILLOR - WARD 4 - ST PATRICK'S 
Mark Elliott 
Tel: 905-327-1763  
Email: melliott@stcatharines.ca  
 
Mathew Siscoe 
Tel: 905-329-8162 
Email: msiscoe@stcatharines.ca  
 
COUNCILLORS - WARD 5 - GRANTHAM 
Bill Phillips 
Tel: 905-327-5363 
Email: bphillips@stcatharines.ca 
 
Sandie Bellows 
Tel: 905-380-7310  
Email: sbellows@stcatharines.ca 
 
COUNCILLORS - WARD 6 - PORT DALHOUSIE 
Bruce Williamson 
Tel: 905-934-2787 
Email: bwilliamson@stcatharines.ca  
 
Carlos Garcia 
Tel: 905-937-7012 
Email: cgarcia@stcatharines.ca
Hours City Hall Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pm
Eligibility No restrictions
Application No application required
Languages English
Fees None
Physical Access Fully Accessible
Other Details
Legal Status (10) Local Government
Service Categories City/Town Council Offices

Agency Overview

Locations for this Service