St Catharines (City of)

Site: St Catharines - City Hall

Service: Municipal - Elected Officials

Contact Details
Office Phone 905-688-5600
Fax 905-682-3631
Website www.stcatharines.ca
Site Details
Areas Served St Catharines
Located In Community St Catharines
Address & Map
City Hall
50 Church St
St Catharines, ON L2R 7C2
Intersection Church St and James St
Mailing Address PO Box 3012 
St Catharines, ON L2R 7C2
Service and Access Details
Description (Service) MAYOR 
Walter Sendzik 
Bus: 905-688-5601 ext 1540 
E-mail: mayorsadministration@stcatharines.ca 
 
COUNCILLORS - WARD 1 - MERRITTON  
Lori Littleton 
Tel: 905-327-0484 
Email: llittleton@stcatharines.ca  
 
Greg Miller 
Tel: 905-327-0442 
Email: gmiller@stcatharines.ca  
 
COUNCILLORS - WARD 2 - ST ANDREW'S 
Matthew Harris 905-329-6802 
Email: mharris@stcatharines.ca  
 
Joseph Kushner 
Tel: 905-327-9638 (mobile) or 905-685-1817 
Email: jkushner@stcatharines.ca  
 
COUNCILLOR - WARD 3 - ST GEORGE'S 
Kevin Townsend 
Tel: 905-327-0401 
Email: ktownsend@stcatharines.ca  
 
Sal Sorrento 
Tel: 289-696-3673 
Email: ssorrento@stcatharines.ca  
 
COUNCILLOR - WARD 4 - ST PATRICK'S 
Karrie Porter 
Tel: 905-327-0473 
Email: kporter@stcatharines.ca  
 
Mathew Siscoe 
Tel: 905-329-8162 
Email: msiscoe@stcatharines.ca  
 
COUNCILLORS - WARD 5 - GRANTHAM 
Bill Phillips 
Tel: 905-327-5363 
Email: bphillips@stcatharines.ca 
 
Dawn Dodge 
Tel: 905-933-0373  
Email: ddodge@stcatharines.ca 
 
COUNCILLORS - WARD 6 - PORT DALHOUSIE 
Bruce Williamson 
Tel: 905-934-2787 or 905-327-9754 (mobile) 
Email: bwilliamson@stcatharines.ca  
 
Carlos Garcia 
Tel: 905-937-7012 or 289-697-2749 (mobile) 
Email: cgarcia@stcatharines.ca
Hours City Hall Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pm
Eligibility No restrictions
Application No application required
Languages English
Fees None
Physical Access Fully Accessible
Other Details
Legal Status (10) Local Government
Service Categories City/Town Council Offices

Agency Overview

Locations for this Service