St Catharines (City of)

Site: St Catharines - City Hall

Service: Municipal - Elected Officials

Contact Details
Office Phone 905-688-5600
Fax 905-682-3631
Website www.stcatharines.ca/en/governin/MayorCouncil.asp
Site Details
Areas Served St Catharines
Located In Community St Catharines
Address & Map
City Hall
50 Church St
St Catharines, ON L2R 7C2
Intersection Church St and James St
Mailing Address PO Box 3012 
St Catharines, ON L2R 7C2
Service and Access Details
Description (Service) MAYOR  
 
Walter Sendzik  
905-688-5601 ext 1540  
mayorsadministration@stcatharines.ca  
 
COUNCILLORS  
 
WARD 1 - MERRITTON 
Lori Littleton  
905-327-0484  
llittleton@stcatharines.ca  
 
Greg Miller  
905-327-0442  
gmiller@stcatharines.ca  
 
WARD 2 - ST ANDREW'S 
Matthew Harris 
905-329-6802  
mharris@stcatharines.ca  
 
Joseph Kushner  
905-327-9638 (mobile) or 905-685-1817  
jkushner@stcatharines.ca  
 
WARD 3 - ST GEORGE'S 
Kevin Townsend  
905-327-0401  
ktownsend@stcatharines.ca  
 
Sal Sorrento  
289-696-3673  
ssorrento@stcatharines.ca  
 
WARD 4 - ST PATRICK'S 
Karrie Porter  
905-327-0473  
kporter@stcatharines.ca  
 
Mathew Siscoe  
905-329-8162  
msiscoe@stcatharines.ca  
 
WARD 5 - GRANTHAM 
Bill Phillips  
905-327-5363  
bphillips@stcatharines.ca  
 
Dawn Dodge  
905-933-0373  
ddodge@stcatharines.ca  
 
WARD 6 - PORT DALHOUSIE 
Bruce Williamson  
905-934-2787 or 905-327-9754 (mobile)  
bwilliamson@stcatharines.ca  
 
Carlos Garcia  
905-937-7012 or 289-697-2749 (mobile)  
cgarcia@stcatharines.ca
Hours City Hall Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pm
Eligibility No restrictions
Application No application required
Languages English
Fees None
Physical Access Fully Accessible
Other Details
Legal Status (10) Local Government
Elections Next election in 2022
Service Categories City/Town Council Offices

Agency Overview

Locations for this Service