District School Board of Niagara

Site: St Catharines - Education Centre

Service: Elected Officials/Trustees

[  Suggest an Update |  Suggest Volunteer Opportunity |  Print Version (New Window) ]
Record #: NIA2474 Last Modified: 03 Oct 2014 Last Full Update: 18 Feb 2014
Description & Services
DescriptionBoard Members/Trustees 2010-2014 
 
ST CATHARINES/NIAGARA-ON-THE-LAKE 
 
Lora Campbell - 74 Shoreline Dr, St Catharines L2N 6H7, Tel: 905-646-5635, Email: lora.campbell@dsbn.org 
 
Dalton Clark - 5 Graham Ave, St Catharines L2N 5L1, Tel: 905-937-6960, Email: dalton.clark@dsbn.org 
 
Jonathan Fast - 9 Seyval Place RR 5, Niagara-on-the-Lake ON L0S 1J0 Tel: 905-650-4561, Email: jonathan.fast@dsbn.org 
 
Alex Bradnam - 27 Mississauga Rd, St Catharines ON L2N 3K3, Tel: 905-934-7108, Email: alex.bradnam@dsbn.org 
 
PELHAM/THOROLD 
 
Dale Robinson - 41 Welland St S, Thorold ON L2V 2B6, Tel: 905-680-2427, Email: dale.robinson@dsbn.org 
 
GRIMSBY/LINCOLN 
 
Cheryl Keddy-Scott - 3811 Victoria Ave, Vineland ON L0R 2C0, Tel: 905-562-0478, Email: cheryl.keddy-scott@dsbn.org 
 
WEST LINCOLN/WAINFLEET 
 
Ed Fulford - 7607 Concession 7, Grassie ON L0R 1M0, Tel: 905-945-5548, Email: ed.fulford@dsbn.org 
 
NIAGARA FALLS 
 
Barb Ness - 6621 Wills St, Niagara Falls L2J 1Y4, Tel: 905-357-4156 Email: barbara.ness@dsbn.org 
 
Kevin Maves - 8040 Post Rd, Niagara Falls, ON L2H 2L3, Tel: 905-356-6165, Email: kevin.maves@dsbn.org 
 
WELLAND 
 
Sue Barnett - 43 Riverside Dr, Welland, ON L3C 5C9, Tel: 905-734-7110, Email: sue.barnett@dsbn.org 
 
FORT ERIE/PORT COLBORNE 
 
Dave Schaubel - 1655 Ott Rd, Stevensville, ON L0S 1S0, Tel: 905-380-7874, Email: dave.schaubel@dsbn.org
HoursCall for details
Areas ServedNiagara Region
LanguagesEnglish
Contact Information
Office Phone905-641-1550 or (905-563-0909 from Grimsby or West Lincoln) 
Websitewww.dsbn.edu.on.ca
Located In CommunitySt Catharines
Address & Map
Education Centre
191 Carlton St
St Catharines, ON L2R 7P4
 
View Google Map
IntersectionLake St and Carlton St
Other Details
Service Level(10) Local Government
ElectionsDec
Subjects
SubjectsBoards of education